Kuwait adds Yemen, France and Argentina in banned countries list.

The Directorate General of Civil Aviation has officially updated the list of countries that are prohibited from entering Kuwait. Yemen, France and Argentina has been added to the list and Singapore has been removed from the list.

Source- Arab Times.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *