Kuwait ban entry of residents from seven countries, including India

Kuwait announced, on Thursday early morning, that a ban on residents from Iran, Bangladesh, the Philippines, India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan and Nepal until further announcement.

The Government Communication Center said that the Council of Ministers decided to allow citizens and residents in the country to travel to and from Kuwait, except for residents from Bangladesh, the Philippines, India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Iran and Nepal.

He stressed the necessity for travellers to comply with health requirements and the requirements of the General Administration of Civil Aviation.


Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *