Kuwait bans 31 countries

The DGCA of Kuwait announced that on the instructions of the health authorities, and given the situation and the implications of the spread of the Covid 19 virus regarding high-risk countries, it has been decided to ban commercial flights to the following countries Syria, Spain, Singapore, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Iraq, Mexico, Indonesia, Chile, Pakistan, Egypt, Lebanon, Hong Kong, Italy, Northern Macedonia, Moldova, Panama, Peru, Serbia, Montenegro, Dominican Republic, Kosovo, India, Iran, China, Brazil, Colombia, Armenia, Bangladesh, Philippines

Source : Arab Times


Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *