Bishop Moore College Alumni Association Kuwait elected new office bearers & Executive Committee.

Bishop Moore College (Mavelikara) Alumni Association Kuwait chapter conducted its Annual General Body Meeting at Popins Hall, Abassiya. President Manoj Parimanam presided over the function.

General Secretary Babu Gopal offered welcome address to the audience and presented annual report for the period 2018-2022. The audited financial reports were presented by Treasurer Mr. Sangeeth Somanath.

Dr. Jacob Chandy (Principal of Bishop Moore College) acted as the presiding officer and conducted the election of new office bearers and executive committee members for the period 2022-23 and following members were unanimously elected :

A.I. Kurien (Patron), Manoj Parimanam (President), Jijulal M. (Secretary), Shyam Sivan (Treasurer), Lekha Shyam (Vice President) Francis Cherukol (Jt. Secretary), Jobin Babu (Jt. Treasurer), Babuji Bathery & Manoj Mavelikara (Advisory Board).

Committee Members – Anish Kannankara John, Bindhumol K.R., Cherian Jacob Uluvath, Dan George, Jerry John Koshy, Manoj Chacko, Nissar K. Rasheed, P.E. Philip, Pournami Sangeeth, Sangeeth Somanath, Shaiji Varghese Tharakan, Sushin Samuel. Babu Gopal (Auditor).

Mrs. Pournami Sangeeth expressed vote of thanks for all those who have participated in the meeting. For those who have studied at Bishop Moore College and interested to join the association, may please contact 97542985, 66438094 for further details.


Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


seventeen − sixteen =

Q8 Admin